Undo

Undo resets your project to the state before the previous message was sent.

Hover over the message you want to undo and select 'undo to here'.

This will also remove the relevant chat history from your messages view.

Under the hood, we create a backup branch in your GitHub repo before reverting the most recent commit on main (the branch you work on in Engine). The backup branch will still contain the undone changes. We also run down migrations on any database changes in that commit.

Multi step undo/redo is coming soon.

Last updated